⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Tpfocus Bluecell hard carrying Case Portable Protection Storage Bag For Earphone Headset by BestTopc measures 3.1 x 3.1 x 0.9 inches and is perfect for storing my earbuds and extra ear-tips when not in use. Great protection to keep them from tangling and the case is small enough to fit in your pocket or purse. I have quite a few different sets of earbuds and although some came with a drawstring bag for storing them, I do prefer a hard zippered case for better protection. I purchased this case in black for my husband because of the great quality, color and price.  You can get yours now for the price of $1.57 plus $0.01 shipping (not available for Prime) on Amazon. Pleased with this product and would definitely purchase again. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00YXKZZ58/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&th=1

Black BestTopc Earphone case

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#honestandunbiased #BestTopc #earbudCase

#TpfocusBluecellHardCarryingCasePortableProtectionStorageBagForEarphoneHeadset

