⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This MCT Oil Powder by Left Coast Performance is great to add to your morning smoothie or blend in with your coffee. There is only two ingredients and they are Coconut MCT Oil and Tapioca Maltodextrin. The serving size is 2 teaspoons but when first starting to use this product use 1 teaspoon per day to avoid GI issues and then gradually increase over 2-3 weeks to 2-3 tablespoons a day. I have been adding 1 teaspoon to my morning coffee and blending it in with a little electric blender and I have seen a small increase in my energy level and no interference with my stomach. I will gradually increase the dosage slowly as recommended and hope this will continue to help boost my metabolism while providing me energy daily.The company also sells this product in an oil  which comes in a 32 ounce bottle. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review. 

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06XGPBCZ4/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Left coast MCT Oil Powder

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #MCTOilPowder

#LeftCoastPerformanceMCTOilPowderFromCoconuts

#LeftCoastPerformance #PreWorkout

