⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Dead Sea Mud mask for face and Body by Premium Nature comes in a 8 ounce plastic jar and works great. I wasn’t expecting the product to have a good smell but I was amazed by the pleasant  perfume smell it has.  It contains some great ingredients including sunflower oil, jojoba oil, aloe vera juice, dead sea mud and hickory bark extract. After cleansing my skin I applied a small amount to my face and left it on for 10 minutes, applied a wash wash cloth to my face to soften the mask and then rinsed it clean with warm water. It left my face feeling clean and refreshed feeling.This is a great product for people with problem skin to treat acne and psoriasis and helps reduce those wrinkles. Although it can be used to reduce stretch marks and cellulite I can not speak of this as I have not tried it for that. I do love the way it cleanses my face, reducing the size of my pores and leaving my skin soft and hydrated. The company offer a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee so you have nothing to lose if you choose to try it for yourself. Loving the results of this product and would definitely purchase it again at full cost. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01M1CYBGQ/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Premium Nature Dead Sea Mud Mask

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #PremiumNature

#PremiumNatureDeadSeaMaskForFaceAndBody

#BeautyProduct #DeadSeaMudMask

