⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The CYLO Sport Edge Wired In-Ear Earbuds/Earphones fit comfortably and securely in my ears, come with two extra sets of ear tips in different sizes, have an in-line microphone and remote which allows you to answer/end calls and pause/play your music. They description on Amazon states they come in four colors but they only show the order options in the colors Black (which I purchased), Blue and Pink. I plugged them into my iPhone to give them a try to see how they sounded and I must say the high treble was clean and clear and I was surprised with the deep bass sound I heard from a pair of earbuds that cost only $12.99. With the comfortable fit, great sound and the way they stay in my ears I am very pleased with them. These would be perfect for running, listening to music, watching movies and would make the perfect gift to your child or grandchild because of the very affordable price. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01HC6BCSI/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

CYLO Sport Edge in ear over ear earbuds

#amazonreview #amazonproduct #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #CYLO

#CYLOSportEdgeWiredInEarOverEarEarbuds

#Earbuds #SportEarbuds #SportEarphones #SecureFittingEarbuds

 

