⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I absolutely love this BRIGADA Swiss Brand Thin Minimalist watch for Men/Women that I was 1 of 3 winners to win a 99% off code for in a giveaway over at LinksAmazon Facebook page. It truly is a beauty watch with a frosted white dial with blue minute and hour hands, roman numerals, a 316L grade stainless steel rose gold case and a beautiful brown leather band. It is thin with a strong mineral screen glass, date window and with the quartz movement you never have to worry about manually winding it. The watch has a two year warranty and a rating of 5ATM water resistant. Very excited to get it in and put it to use on my wrist. It’s keeps accurate time and I love every little detail of the look and style it has. Thank you LinksAmazon and BRIGADA Watch for my beautiful watch, I truly appreciate all your kindness. I was not required to write a review of this product but chose to do so on my own to share my honest and unbiased opinion of the product with others.

I have enclosed the link to the product which was purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01DDG0ABG/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

linksamazon giveaway brigada watch from facebook

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #BRIGADA

#BRIGADASwissBrandThinMinimalistWatchForMenWomen

#LinksAmazonOnFacebook #WonItInAGiveaway #LinksAmazon

