⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️These Rawxies Nutritious Gourmet Cookie Snack Bars come in a box of 12 individually wrapped heart shaped cookies. They come in six different flavors which include Lemon Poppy Seed (which I purchased), Banana Nut Bread, Chocolate Brownie, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough, Cranberry Pecan, Mint Chocolate Chip and a Variety pack. The are all natural ingredients, are gluten, dairy and soy-free, non-GMO and 100% vegan. Great for a breakfast on the go or afternoon snack they are delicious and provide a healthy nutritious filled snack. The ingredients are dates, lemon juice, coconut palm sugar, vanilla, lemon essential oil, salt, coconut, almond meal, sunflower meal, oat flour and poppy seeds. Each cookie has 125 Calories which 54 of the Calories are from Fat. Total fat 6g, Saturated fat 2g, Trans Fat 0g, Cholesterol 0mg, Potassium 142mg, Sodium 100mg, total Carbohydrates 16g, Diertary Fiber 3g, Sugars 9g, and Protein 3g. The first thing I tasted was the dates which I love that reminded me of a nut-roll recipe my mother use to always make which was delicious. Although my husband and I love the taste of the cookies I have to admit they are a little too pricey for us to eat as a snack at the cost of $23.88 for a box of 12. I can not justify spending that amount on our current budget we are on now. If you can afford them in your budget then I do recommend you try them and see for yourself how delicious they really are. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B013MLPFZS/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&th=1

ImageRawxies lemon Poppy seed snack bars

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #Rawxies

#RawxiesNutritiousGourmetCookieSnackBars

#RawxiesLemonPoppySeedGourmetCookieSnackBars

#Nutritious #Delicious #snackbars

