⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️These no show performance socks by Bambulife come in a pack of two and are for both men and women. They are made of 79% Rayon from Bamboo, 17% Polyester, 2% Spandex and 2% Rubber. These offer it in 3 sizes small/medium, Large and X-Large and in two color options of Black/Green (which I purchased) and White/Rust. The size chart for women which is based on your shoe size is small/medium 5.5-9.5 (which I purchased) and Large 10-12. The size chart for men which is also based on their shoe size is small/medium 6-9, Large 9.5-12 and XL 12.5-15. They are very comfortable socks and with the non-slip tab at the back of the sock they stay in place instead of slipping down and me having to pull them up as some no-show socks I have purchased in the past. They are incredibly soft, are moisture-wicking which keeps my feet from sweating keeping them cool and dry. l love not only the style which provides me a soft, cool comfortable fit all day but also the combination of colors they use for the socks and their Logo design which I think is pretty cool looking. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06XH3TH1C/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

bamboo socks

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #Bambulife

#BambulifeNoShowPerformanceSocks

#BambooSocks #NoShowSocks

 

