⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The MIF Deluxe Lavalier Lapel Microphone Omnidirectional Mic with Easy Clip On System is great for recording videos on YouTube, Podcast, Voice Dictation and more. I used it with my iPhone 5S and my Nexus 9 tablet and it worked well. The microphone provided my voice on the videos with a clear sound that was so much better than the microphone on my iPhone. I really like the clip which I can attach to my shirt and the extra long 4.8 foot cable is the perfect length to give me flexibility. The included hard black zippered case keeps the microphone, wind-muff and clip nicely stored until needed. Lightweight and portable so you can carry with you to have whenever you need it. I am pleased with the quality and performance of this microphone by My Ideal Form and would recommend i to others in the market looking for a quality and affordable microphone. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MCVDJ7H/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

ImageMIF microphone

#amazonproduct #Amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #MIF

#MIFDeluxeLavalierLapelCliponOmnidirectionalCondenserMicrophone

#MyIdealFormDeluxeLavalierCliponOmnidirectionalCondenserMicrophone

#CliponMicrophone #Microphone

