⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️These 5.11 Tactical Series winter gloves sold by Dealzip Inc. come in the following colors, Black (which I purchased), Camel, Camouflage and Green. They are comfortable to wear, breathable and the neoprene wrist has a tab with velcro to give you a secure fit. The palm side of the glove has grips on the finger and palm area to give you a better grip. I ordered the size large and they fit my husband perfectly. I really like the design of these gloves which give him a comfortable fit and better grip control. Easy care instructions –  I put in mesh laundry bag, wash in machine and hang or dry flat. I really like the design of these gloves and they will come in handy for my husbands outdoor adventures. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00NBU56W8/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Imagedealzip 5.11 tactical series winter antislip gloves

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview #5.11TacticalGloves

#DealzipInc #DealzipIncAmazingWinterGloves

#AntiSlipGloves #Gloves

