⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Truth Depth 3D VR Inferno Premium Virtual Reality VR Heads with Magnet Trigger is made for all Android or Apple smartphones that are 4-6 inches in size. It comes with a cleaning cloth, 3 self stick foam pieces (for your phones buttons) and a user guide which gives you the website to register the product for the warranty and also has the instruction manuals you may download or print for the product itself. The adjustable head strap fits comfortably on your head and the padding on the glasses around the eye allow you a comfort while watching or playing games. The glasses have adjustable controls that allow you to move the eye pieces front/back or left/right to give you the perfect view. The part that holds you phone comes completely out to position your phone then slide back into the viewer. Also part of the front plate is removable to expose your camera.  I downloaded a few VR apps and put the glasses on, sat back in my desk chair and enjoyed the view. Tilted and leaned my head from side to side, up and down while watching the roller coaster app made it look and feel so real like I was actually riding it in person. That would never happen though because after my last ride on one I said never again.  This VR Virtual Reality headset is very popular with my husband who enjoys playing games on them and the grandchildren who have been enjoying the fun as well. This is a well made set that is also very affordable at the sale price of $12.99 now on Amazon.  I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0143I3X94/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Imagetrue depth 3D vr glasses

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #TrueDepth3D

#TrueDepth3DVRInfernoPremiumVirtualRealityHeadsWithMagnetTrigger

#VirtualReality #3DProStore #VRGlasses

