⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Winsword Multi Charger Cable come in a pack of two each 3.3 foot with 4 – in – 1 Multiple USB Charging cable Adapter that includes Micro USB 2.0, 8 pin Lightning, 30 pin and  Mini USB  to help you charge your electronic devices with just one charging cable. With three different colors to choose from, white and blue, white and orange (which I have), and white and blue they will help you stay organized and cut down the clutter of extra charging cables to carry. Perfect for any of your guest to use and great for traveling. With the grandchildren and all their electronic devices they have we are sure to have the correct charging cable adapter to keep them charged up. I love being able to charge my iPhone, my husbands Samsung galaxy S3, bluetooth earbuds, bluetooth speakers, kindle, Nexus 9 tablet, Nexus 7 tablet, portable power bank, rechargeable motion sensor lights and much more with this multi charger cable by Winsword. You get two in a pack which made it easy to share one with my husband or keep the other for a backup spare. They do carry a one year warranty and it states you may contact them 7 x 24 for any questions you may have about their product. I love that the cable is flat which makes it easier to roll it up and secure with a velcro cable strap to help me stay organized. Great product but please read and it states  the following –  please use a car charger when you want to charge your devices in the car due to too much current would damage not only the cables but the deices. I am pleased with the quality and performance of the product and at the price of $9.99 for a two pack these would make a great little gift for the grandchildren. Perfect to pack in my purse or backpack when traveling to spend a few nights with the grandchildren. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01N6JE284/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Imagewinsworld 4 in 1 multi charger cable

#amazonproduct #amazonreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased

#bloggerreview  #WinswordMultiChargerCable

#4in1ChargingCable #Winsword #MultipleUSBChargingCable

#8PinLigtning  #30pin #MicroUSB #miniUSB

