⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Cold pressed Avocado Oil by Rejuve Naturals comes in a 16 ounce blue tinted plastic bottle that contains 100% pure Avocado Oil, cold pressed and therapeutic grade. Great to nourish your hair, mix with your favorite essential oil to massage your feet, heels and skin and apply to your dry cuticles and nail beds before a manicure. Avocado oil the perfect moisturizer is known for its ability to plump and revitalize dry and aging skin. Just add a few drops to your bath to moisturize your skin or under your eyes to reduce puffiness and dark circles. Also great to help relieve temporary redness and inflammation due to acne, psoriasis and eczema. The oil does have a faint smell of avocado which is very pleasing and is bottle in the USA. It states it is 100% Pure Therapeutic-Grade Oil on the front of the bottle but while reading the information on the side of the bottle it stated the following word for word taken from the bottle. – “RejuveNaturals Avocado Oil can also be used as a healthy everyday cooking oil! Mix it with our other essential oils to create fragrant custom blends for a variety of health and beauty applications. It’s 100% food grade and free of chemicals, hexane, preservatives and pesticides. That means you can feel good using it for your whole family.”  I did not purchase it to be used for cooking but I do love using it to blend with my other essential oils and in my bath water. Essential oils have been a big help to my husband and I to help treat many health issues.  I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01N7BC2ZW/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Imageavocado oil

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #RejueveNaturals

#RejueveNaturalsColdPressedAvocadoOil

#EssentialOils #CarrierOil #Moisturizer #AvocadoOil

