⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I found this 3 piece Diamond Grit Hole Saw Bit Drill Set by Bastex that includes 6mm, 8mm and 10mm size bits. They have 1/8 inch shanks and attach to any power drill which allows you to cut round holes in glass, marble and other materials. They are nickel-plated with a diamond dust coating which allows a clean cut and perfectly round hole to a depth of approximately 7/8 inches. They do recommend water or oil to be applied due to the extensive heat while drilling to protect the material your drilling and the bits from damage. Great for D-I-Y crafts which my husband loves to do as a hobby. They are for use with wood, porcelain, glass, tile, ceramics, stone, masonry, granite and other hard surfaces. Another great tool find for my husbands tool box. He has used them on his shotgun and rifle stocks and was pleased with the way they performed. They will be great for our upcoming DIY projects also.  I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01HIWPUTI/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o05_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

ImageBastex diamond dust grit hole saw drill bits

#amazonproduct #amazonreview

#bloggerreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #Bastex

#BastexDiamondGritHoleSawBitDrillSet

#DIYCrafts #GritHoleSawBits

