⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I love this GRDE Salt Lamp Natural Himalayan Rock Crystal Lamps Night Light with Cordless Holder that comes with the salt lampshade, 7W E12 incandescent bulb rubber ring to hold the salt lampshade on the 3 prong adjustable lamp holder. The adjustable plug can be turned 360 degrees with the push of a little button just in case you have electrical outlets that were installed upside down in your home. The light puts of a soft amber glow when turned on and produces negative ions which can purify surrounding air and fight against electromagnetic radiation to help fight fatigue and sluggishness. I have purchased several large Himalayan rock salt lamps weighing 6-13 pounds  and they help my husband breathe better with his sinus allergies. I also gave one to my daughter which helps her with her migraines that have become fewer and less frequent since using her lamp in her bedroom. These can be placed in your living room, hallway, bedroom, kitchen or office and make the perfect night light, The GRDE salt lamp night lamp makes a wonderful gift and you can get yours now for only $16.99 which is the sale price. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MY8W5QC/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

ImGRDE salt roack night light

#amazonproduct #amazonreview #bloggerreview

#honestandunbiased #gotatadiscount #GRDE

#GRDESaltLampNaturalHimalayanRockCrystalNightLight

#saltlamp #NightLight #HimalayanSaltLamp

