⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Urbo 2-in-1 Universal Reversible Charging Cable for Apple and Android is a quality cable that measures a little over three feet in length, has a velcro wrap to keep it together when not in use or for traveling and is perfect for me because I can use it to charge all my devices. Great also for my husbands vehicle because he is all android and when we go somewhere together in his vehicle I can use this instead of carrying my 8-pin lightning cable with me. With this Urbo cable that has both a 8-pin Lightning and Micro-USB function you will no longer have the clutter of multiple cables for each device.  It is very durable and  is capable of data transfer so you can charge and sync at the same time with this 2 A charge speed reversible cable. It comes in the color Black (which I have), Red and Silver and they carry a two year warranty. It is so nice to be able to charge our smartphones, tablets, kindle, bluetooth speakers, portable battery packs and much more with just one cable,  Although I have learned to carry a spare charging cable with me due to several that have broke and left me without a way to charge my phone I could carry two of the Urbo dual purpose charging cables and not have any worries. I am pleased with the quality and performance of this product and do recommend it to others. If you are looking to simplify your life and reduce cable clutter then this might just be what you need. I would definitely purchase this product again and you can also for $11.95 which is the sale price.  I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01LXRJTD8/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

ImageUrbo 2-in-1 universal charging cable

#amazonreview #amazonproduct

#gotatadiscount #bloggerreview

#Urbo2in1UniversalReversibleCharginCable

#8pinLightningCable#honestandunbiased

#DualPurposeChargingCable #MicroUSBCable #Urbo

