⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This is a neat Toys and Crafts Storage Organizer Case Box by Penguin Supply Cases that measures approximately 10 x 7.5 x 1.6 inches and comes in the color pink which I purchased,  blue, orange, green clear or dark blue.  It has twelve compartments which are perfect for storing Shopkins, Num Noms, Squinkies or other mini figures. She does collect so many mini figures that I could purchase her one of each color and could easily fill them up quite fast.  This case is also for great for storing and organizing your craft supplies or a few office supplies like, rubber-bands, paperclips, pushpins and more. It is lightweight so my granddaughter can easily put her Shopkins or mini figures in it to carry to her friends house to trade her duplicates for some she doesn’t have already. Neat little storage organizer that has so many uses and would make a great gift for your child or grandchild. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01M7MDUWT/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&th=1

IMG_2316 (1)

#amazonreview #amazonproduct #bloggerreview

#gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased #PenguinSupplyCases

#ToysandCraftOrganizer #Shopkins #NumNoms #Squinkies

#CraftSupplies #Storagecase

