⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Winsword Multi Charger Cable comes in a pack of two (each 3.3 feet long) and are a 3 in 1 multiple USB charging cable adapter with USB type-C, 8 Pin lightning and micro USB 2.0 ports for iPhone, iPad Air, Samsung Galaxy, Google Nexus, Pixel C, Google Pixel, iPad mini 1/2/3/4, HTC, Sony and most Android phones. This is a great item to have to carry in your purse, car or backpack to use with your portable power bank. I love this product because it can charge my devices, my husbands devices, my children’s and grandchildren’s devices which makes it the perfect multiple USB charging cable. It works great and at only $9.99 for a pack of 2 it has become my favorite charging cable really fast. I would definitely purchase this product again and do recommend it highly. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01N8SZ3MS/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

ImageWinsword muliple charging cable 3 in 1 two pack

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#3in1MultipleUSBChargingCable

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#WinswordMultiChargerCable #ChargingCable

#Winsword #MultiCharger #amazonproduct

