⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Style Tech Inc. Aluminum Nylon Braided Series 1 Foot Micro-USB Syncing/Charging Data cable for Android, Samsung, HTC, Windows, Motorola, Tablets, etc. comes in Green (which I chose), Blue, Orange, Pink and White. They also offer a three pack of each color and two three packs with color combo. Great cable and I love that they come in a variety of colors which help me stay organized somewhat. I didn’t have many short cables but I am starting to pick up extra to use with my desktop chargers which come in handy. This syncing/charging data cable works well and seems to be well made. I did receive this product at a discount but in way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01JK3LNPS/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

ImageStyleTech 1 foot micro-usb syncing charging data cable

#amazonreview #GotAtADiscount

#StyleTechIncAluminumNylonBraidedSeries1FeetMicroUSBSyncingChargingDataCableForAndroid

#StyleTechInc  #MicroUSBSyncingChargingDataCable #Android#AmazonProduct

 

