⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This is a nice heavy duty stainless Steel nail clipper set by MRP Consumer Products that include a fingernail clipper, toe nail clipper and a little see through zipper pouch to store them in. They are well made, very sharp and cut well. Each clipper has a small built in file under each handle of the clipper which is a nice plus. The zippered see-through case helps me keep them together and carry in my purse for when needed. Anytime I need a pair of fingernail clippers I usually look in my purse but at times I take them out to use them and set them on my night stand table and forget to return them to my purse. My husband also has been known to take the toenail clippers and put in his tackle box to cut fishing line.Happy with this set and do recommend them.  I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion.  This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01G40YLMW/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

IMG_2027

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#MRPConsumerProductsFingernailAndToenailClipperSet

#NailClipper #amazonproduct

