⭐️⭐️⭐️The Joust Max (JST24802L Kit) 45 in 1 Cordless Drill Driver, Multi Function Electric Screw Drill Repair Tool Sets 4.8 V Screw Drivers for Home Work (US Plug) by MAIKEHIGH is what I thought would be a great little tool to have for around the house. It comes with 1 drill driver/screwdriver, 1 US regulations charger and 45 piece set of attachments which include 8 sockets size 5mm to 12mm, 2 drill bits, 1 extension, Phillips bits, Flathead bits, square bits, 6 extensions for Phillips and Flathead bits and more all in a nice plastic case to keep it organized. It is black and grey has a 1300MAH Lithium battery which is rechargeable with at rate speed of 200rpm and has a 180 degree adjustment and easy to use. It takes about 3-5 hours to charge and has a light on the top which can be turned on with the press of a button. The  top of the power switch can can make the tool rotate clockwise and the bottom of the power switch will make it rotate counterclockwise. My husband and I are disappointed with it because although it has accessories and is easy to operate and compact, it doesn’t have enough power to drive a screw all the way in or remove one. I am giving it a 3 star rating because of the accessories, light on the tool, the case and the way the tool can be adjusted to hold in your hand or straight.  I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01N4FK7EX/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

imagemakehigh-drilldriver-electric-screwdriver-45-piece-screws-set

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#JoustMax45in1CordlessDrillDriver

