⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Vitamin B12 Sublingual Drops by MaxX Labs comes in a 2 ounce blue glass bottles with dropper which is a 60 day supply. Ingredients are Vitamin B12 (as Methylcobalamin), water, Organic Stevia, Flavor, Potassium Sorbate and Citric Acid. Serving size is one dropper placed under the tongue and hold for 15 – 20 seconds then swallow. I will admit I am not real fond of the flavor as it reminds me of cough syrup but I am pleased with the results the products provides me. These drops are a great way to help boost your energy levels and speed up your metabolism and they are Gluten and GMO Free. They work so much better and faster than Vitamin B12 capsules because they are absorbed quickly by your body which provide quicker results. Having autoimmune disorders can cause you to experience chronic pain which can lead to chronic fatigue which drops your energy level fast. I use to have to give myself a B12 injection weekly years ago before I began using the sublingual drops which have helped me tremendously. Each morning I take my dropper of B12 sublingual drops along with all my other dietary supplements and medications and they help me feel more alert and gives me a little boost of energy to get through the day.THIS IS TAKEN FROM PRODUCT FEATURES ON AMAZON – “YOUR UNCONDITIONAL 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE – If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, even if your bottle is empty, return the unused portion (that’s right…even the empty bottle) within 90 days for a prompt and courteous refund. We can make that kind of guarantee because we know our product is that good!” If you would like to try this product at a discount then send an email to info@maxx-labs.net to see for yourself how well it works. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MRBJY2L/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

imagemaxx-labs-vitamin-b12-drops

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#MaxXLabsVitaminB12SublingualDrops

#BoostYourEnergy #VitaminB12

