⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I love my Oaxaca Canvas Backpack – Tribal Bohemian Backpack Vintage Boho Style Hippie Chic Casual Daypack by OdyseaCo which is a great book bag for school or it can be used as a purse. It has one main roomy compartment with water resistant lining and a rope looped through metal rings around the top that can be cinched then the flap folds down with a buckled strap that has a magnetic snap to close. The front of the backpack also has two small pocket that you can put your keys or phone in and close the same way. I really like the pattern because it reminds me of the backpack I used when I was so much younger. Great to carry when I go to my daughter for a few nights stay. The back has adjustable nylon straps and a loop on the top to carry or hang the backpack up. Great price on sale now for $10.99 to use as a lightweight backpack or purse. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01M0PR7AK/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

piccollage-2

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #Bloggerreview

#OdyseaCoOaxacaCanvasBackpack

#OdyseaCo  #CasualDaypack #Backpack

#TribalBohemianBackpack #CanvasBackpack

#BohoStyleHippieChicCausalDaypack

 

