⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Archeer 5-Port Quick Charge 3.0 Desktop USB/USB C Charging Station is a great tool that allows me to charge up to five of my devices at one time. In the box get the Archeer Type C 5 ports USB Wall Charger with Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0 Technology, Detachable Power Cord and User Manual.  It’s also great when the grandchildren comes with their iPads, iPhones, tablets, portable battery chargers, Bluetooth headphones and Bluetooth earbuds. I was tired of having little boxes plugged into the wall to charge each device separately, plus they were always loses or misplacing their charging cables and boxes. I also love that it is portable so it can be used in any room in my house. This 5 port wall charges has charged my tablets, phones, portable battery chargers, Bluetooth headphones, Bluetooth earbuds and more. I also use mine at my computer desk to run my LED desk lamp while charging other items. They are also great to use to operate your USB powered fairy lights when I love. They are great for the kitchen, living room, bedroom, office and for travel. This one is on sale for $9.99 on Amazon with free shipping (not Prime) so it took about 12 days to get here from the day I ordered it. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

 

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01IB8PB92/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

imagearcheer-5-port-usb-charging-station

#Amazonreview #Honestandunbiased

#bloggerreview #gotatadiscount

#Archeer5PortQuickChargeDesktopUSBChargingStation

#USBDesktopChargingStation

