⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The “Alpha Encender” Fire Starter with Magnesium Rod by Aspen Ridge Sports is a great survival tool to have to start a fire when your matches are wet or lighter doesn’t work. It really is a great product to have for emergency situations. The package includes metal striker, ferro rod, magnesium rod and extra long paracord lanyard to keep it all together. I am going to purchase a couple more of these to have for our backpacks, bug out bags and vehicles. This is a great survival tool that actually works (unlike previous ones I have purchased that were a big waste of money) and cost  only $12.99 which is very affordable. The ferro rod is good for 12,000 strikes, the magnesium rod is great for starting a fire in wet conditions and the Alpha Encender Fire Starter carries a LIFETIME WARRANTY. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00M1DPM1Q/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

imageaspenridgesports-fire-starter

#amazonreview  #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased  #bloggerreview

#AspenRidgeSportsAlphaEncenderFireStarterWithMagnesiumRod

#AspenRidgeSports #EmergencyFireStarter

