⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Chef Remi Can Opener has a Lifetime Replacement Warranty, is a great quality manual can opener made of stainless steel with an over-sized knob and big cushioned handles. I have been using a manual can opener for many years now and wouldn’t go back to a battery powered or electric can opener because I don’t like buying batteries and an electric one takes up way to much room. Year ago when I went looking to purchase a manual can opener to replace my electric one I never thought I would buy five or six different brands until I would find one that would work properly and last. I finally found one and have had this last one for around twelve years and it’s still working great. I have several Chef Remi products which I absolutely love so wanted to try out his new can opener to see how it compared to my present can opener. I must say that the Chef Remi opened my cans with ease, left no sharp edges on the cans and was easy to operate with my arthritis in my  hands. Just hand wash or wash in dishwasher and let dry and it’s ready to go to open you next can vegetable, can of juice or even the big commercial sized cans with ease. The great thing about a manual can opener is that you can throw it in your back pack and use for camping, hiking or any other outdoor adventure. This is yet another great product by Chef Remi and I gladly give it five stars. You can purchase your own for only $9.99 which is the sale price on Amazon now. This would make an awesome gift to a newly wed couple or an elderly loved one. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MCZNZGA/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

img_1784-1

#amazonreview #GotAtADiscount

#honestandunbiased #BloggerReview

#ChefRemiCanOpener #ChefRemi

#CanOpener #LifetimeReplacementWarranty

