⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The Mandoline Slicer by Mandology is a premium vegetable cutter for potato chips, onion, tomato, cucumber, cabbage which can also be used to julienne your veggies for perfect stir-frying. Great for slicing fruits, vegetables and cheese for mouth watering salads which I love. I had been wanting to purchase a mandoline because both my children were ranting to me how much they loved the ones they have. I wanted something that would help reduce my preparation time in the kitchen and with this mandolin I have found just what I was searching for. It comes with 4 interchangeable blades which are a 6x6mm julienne, 1.5mm slices, 3x3mm julienne and a 3.5mm slices that are easy to change with a push on the back of the little blade which snaps into the mandoline and it’s ready to swap out with a different blade of your choosing. I really like the blade holder that is included because it allows you to store three blades while having the fourth one attached to the mandoline itself. The blades are very sharp and slice through your vegetable with ease. My husband and I used the julienne blade with carrots, bell pepper, celery and cucumbers and the slicing blades for sweet potatoes and tomatoes to test the ease of effort it took as well as the sharpness of the blades. The hand guard was awkward at first but only because this was the first time I had used a mandoline. After the second and third time I had it going with ease and loved the results of my freshly prepared veggies for my salad, soup and stir fry. The bottom of the mandoline has two little green rubber pieces that keep the product from slipping while using it and the handle is made of silicone which allows you to get a good secure grip while it is in use. Easy care instructions – Just hand wash or wash in dishwasher until your ready to use this handy little kitchen tool to cut your prep time down significantly and have your food dishes look like they were prepared by a professional chef. The company does offer a MONEY BACK GUARANTEE if your not totally amazed about how this versatile tool will cut through your kitchen prep time and vegetables, then simply return it within the first thirty days. I am pleased the the quality and performance of this mandoline by Mandology and it would make a nice wedding shower gift for a special couple you may know. You can get your own for only $19.99 which is the sale price on Amazon now. I also wanted to add that the seller reached out to me to offer any assistance that I may need to get the best experience with their product as well as answer any questions or resolve any problems that I might have. That is what I call great customer service.  I did receive this product at a discount but it no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01N4LYU5N/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

img_1751

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount #honestandunbiased

#bloggerreview #MandologyMandolineSlicerPremiumVegetableSlicer

#Mandoline #VegetableSlicer #VegetableCutter #KitchenHelper

#ReducePrepTimeInKitchen

