⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The MagniViz Magnifier with light, Hands Free or Handheld with Bonus Cleaning Cloth is portable with LED Lighted Magnifying glass with 3x Magnification. This magnifier takes just two AA batteries for the LED lighting and can be handheld or positioned by lifting up on the handle which will make a folding stand for the magnifier. This is perfect for home, office or carry in your purse since it is compact in size. They also included a cleaning cloth which is helpful. I use mine to help me thread needles or read small print. Nice little handy tool perfect for hobbies, crafts,seniors and more. You can purchase your own for only $9.88 now which is the sale price. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B010MPWGE0/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

img_1680

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#MagniVizMagnifierWithLight

