⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Makeup Remover Facial Cleanser Oil Free – All Natural Gentle Wash For Eyes, Lips and Waterproof Mascara by Premium Nature comes in a 4 ounce plastic bottle and removes your makeup and leaving your face and eyes moisturized and clean. Just shake the bottle before each use,apply product to cotton ball or pad and gently wipe away your eye shadow, mascara, lipstick, dirt, and makeup until all is removed then rinse your face with water. I don’t wear a lot of makeup but love the way this makeup remover cleans my face and leaves it feeling soft and hydrated. This would be perfect for my granddaughter to try who has sensitive skin. You can get your own for only $6.99 which is the sale price now. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01GOLBH5A/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

imagepremium-nature-makeup-remover

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#PremiumNatureMakeupRemoverFacialCleanser

#PremiumNature #MakeupRemover

#FacialCleanser #AllNatural

 

