⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Love my new Ultrasonic Aroma Oil Diffuser by Ultimately Essential 300 ml Cool Mist Ionizer Multiple LED Lights. It came with the power adapter, user manual and a free Essential Oils Handbook you can download with blending recipes and other helpful tips and information. The diffuser has fill line marking at 100 ml, 100 ml and 300 ml Max and a mist/time switch which allows continuous operation with LED or intermittent operation, works for 10 seconds then stops for ten seconds and can be set to work for 2 hours or 4 hours. The light switch controls the color fixed, color changing, light off LED as well as the LED intensity of 100% or 50%. Easy to operate, just fill with water, add your favorite essential oil, set the mist preference and or timer, choose your lighting preference then relax and enjoy. I use my diffuser to help with congestion, create a relaxing atmosphere, help me focus and to freshen the air to kill germs. This great diffuser by Ultimately Essential is very quiet, on sale now for $27.99 and you can also choose to purchase their great set of oils (which I have) and/or their diffuser necklace if you are interested. I love watching the color changing LED lights at night and it also serves as a night light.  I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the links to the products which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01DGSWK78/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

https://www.amazon.com/Ultimately-Essential-Oils-Empty-Blend/dp/B017MRIQZY/ref=lp_13893874011_1_1_a_it?srs=13893874011&ie=UTF8&qid=1487653600&sr=8-1

img_1487

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#UltimatelyEssentialOilDiffuser

#UltimatelyEssential #EssentialOilDiffuser

#Aromatherapy #EssentialOils

