⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️These High Knee latex Free compression (15-20mmhg)lsocks for women by S-HUBme  are great to increase blood circulation, prevent varicose veins and allows the skin in your feet to breathe with the fabric which is 75% Nylon and 25% Elastics. Very comfortable to wear and helps fight fatigue in your legs especially when your job requires you to have to stand for long periods of time. Compression socks are also great for people who sit at a desk for lengthy periods of time or travel.  I wear different levels of compression socks three to four days a week to help reduce swelling in my ankles and feet which help reduce my pain. They come in a size small 5-7.5 or large 8.5-11 which is the size I ordered. These socks are made for women and work really well for me. I hope they will consider making a pair for men because I know my husband would try them because he has several pairs of compression socks he wears himself. These would be perfect for my granddaughter in a size small for her to wear during her sporting events. I am pleased with the quality of these compression socks and do recommend them to others that are looking for a great pair of compression socks for themselves or a loved one. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade me. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01N1VN3EB/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

images_hubme-women-compression-socks

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#S-HUBmeHighKneeLatexFreeCompressionSocksForWomen

 

