⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I ordered this wanting to see what types of results I would get from using it. The Blossom Balm Skin Care – Topical Repair Ointment – Proprietary Vegan Formula – Coats & Protects – Provides Relief from Symptoms of Psoriasis, Eczema, Shingles, Rosacea, Dermatitis and more.The 2 ounces of balm comes in a round metal container and helps protect against infections by creating a sanative barrier to soothe cuts, burns, stings and most skin ailments. It contains Unrefined shea nut butter, Cocoa butter, Organic hemp-seed oil, Grape seed oil, Candelilla wax, Jojoba oil, Sweet almond oil, Tea tree oil, Vetiver oil, Rosemary extract and Vitamin E which may be applied to affected area as often as needed but do not wrap. I have a dry patch of skin on my leg that has bothered me for several years and I have tried steroid cream , mupirocin cream that the doctors have prescribed for me and it helps for a while but doesn’t go away. I have used Cortaid also to help relieve the itching which drives me crazy at times. I have also tried several other products and essential oils that gave me some relief. I applied a small amount of this Blossom Balm Skin ointment to the dry skin area on my leg after my bath and I couldn’t believe how much it helped. Before I went to bed I applied another small amount and although it is not completely healed the itching has completely stopped after three days of using it. I am going to continue using it daily and see if it will completely heal. I am pleased with the way it has nourished and moisturized my skin and YAY no more itching from the dry area. I would definitely purchase this product again because of the cost which is much cheaper than the prescriptions the doctor has prescribed and the relief it has provided me. The product states it provides relief to many other skin ailments like cuts and burns which they provided picture results which I found to be amazing. You can try this product yourself for only $14.49 which is the sale price to see if it would provide you relief.  It doesn’t take much so this should last me awhile. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00IFW4JFM/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

img_1243

#amazonreview #honestandunbiased

#gotatadiscount #bloggerreview

#BlossomBalmSkinCare #DrySkinRelief

