⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This four pack of Mini Skull Flashlights by BNO are Ultra-Bright Mini LED Flashlights that are compact, water resistant with aluminum body and come with batteries. Each flashlight uses 3 AAA batteries and have an attached lanyard. These are great to carry in my purse, the car, use for camping, hunting and around the house. The four pack included the following colors – Red, Blue, Black and Silver which is great so each grandchild can have their own color. The 9 Ultra-Bright LED lights have a 15 meter beam distance and will last around 10 hours when on continuously.  These little flashlights also make perfect gifts for the grandchildren in their stockings  at Christmas or in their baskets at Easter since I do not let them eat lots of candy which is not healthy for them. I love that they come with the batteries and at a price of $9.99 that is very reasonable. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0197OQ9G8/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

imagebnoskullflaslight-pack-new

 

#amazonreview #honestandunbiased

#gotatadiscount #bloggerreview

#BNOMiniSkullFlashlight #MiniFlashlight

