⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Roxie’s Everything Blanket and Gift Bag is medium weight 100% cotton muslin blanket that is perfect for newborns and all the way up to toddler size. It measures 47″ x 47″ and comes in a fabric gift bag that can be used for gifting or to save baby mementos in as they grow. Very soft layered blanket that is breathable and perfect for year round. Great for swaddling your baby or can be used to cover the car seat, carrier or the stroller. It comes in Black and White design which I purchased and also Red, Turquoise, Purple and Pink. Great high quality blanket which gets softer each time you wash it and can be used for tummy time or as a nursing cover. I am pleased with the quality of this blanket and do recommend it to anyone that is looking for a nice quality blanket for a shower gift or for their own child. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B018BF7TEK/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00?ie=UTF8&th=1

imageroxieshouseofjoy-black-blanket

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#Roxie’sEverythingBlanketAndGiftBag

#Roxie’sHouseOfJoy #SwaddleBlanket

#CottonMuslinBlanket

