⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This is a great dictionary styled set of 60 Pre-Sharpened Colored Pencils by Colore. There are five book style cases with 12 pencils each. The book styled boxes are labeled as follows: I  – Wood, II – Fire, III – Earth, IV – Metal and V – Water and contain vibrant colors which include skin tones, bright, neon, red, blue, yellow, green, orange, purple, black, white and much more. This book volume styled colored pencil set allows you to keep your pencils organized and convenient to carry with you. Great for coloring, blending, sketching, drawing and school projects. I remember when my children were young and in school that they were always needing pencil colors to draw and color maps, graphs and poster projects which this set would be perfect for. The company has a Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Money Back & Satisfaction Guarantee. Also Stated in the description by them is the following: We are so confident that you’ll love your color pencil set that we’re giving you a Lifetime Guarantee. You can get your set for $24.99 which is the sale price now. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01E4BXMIM/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

imagecolore-colored-pencil-set-5-volume-book-style

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#ColoreColoredPencilSet  #Colore

#PencilColors

 

