⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I saw these Bona Fide Beauty Crystal Nail Files – 3 piece Swarovski Crystal Czech Glass Nail Files With Cases and thought of how nice these would be for my granddaughter. The files are a little over 5 inches long and .08 inch thick with pointed ends. The handles on the glass files are each of a different color, Blue, Green, Pink with  beautiful coordinating color Swarovski crystals. Each comes with a case that you can store them in to carry with you in your purse. I had never tried a glass nail file before but I am loving the results. The Czech glass files seal the Keratin layers of the natural nail leaving them smooth and healthy. These glass files are perfect for natural or artificial nails and the glass surface is tempered to to ensure the file is wear-resistant. After using just run the file under running water and let it dry on a soft cloth towel. Anti-bacterial spray can be used to disinfect the file also. The surface of the file wont wear off or rust as other cheaper nail files do.  This is a nice set that would be perfect for gifting and they will definitely put a smile on my granddaughters face. The cases are nothing special looking to me but do protect the nail files, but the files themselves are beautiful and work amazing. The pictures do not show the beauty of them but if you click on the Amazon product link below you can see how beautiful they truly are.  I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B017EMZPJC/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

image-bona-fide-beauty-glass-nail-files

#amazonreview #honestandunbiased

#gotatadiscount #bloggerreview

#NailFile #GlassNailFiles

#BonaFideBeautyCrystalNailFiles

