⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I ordered this 3 pack of Brooklyn Bamboo Changing Pad Liners which are Hypoallergenic, Reusable, Waterproof and Absorbent for my niece that is fixing to have her first baby. I have to say they are smaller (12 inches wide x 24 inches long) than I thought they would be so changing a baby you would probably have to use more than one.  These are great lay on your bed while changing the baby also which helps to prevent a messy diaper cleanup. They can be washed in washing machine and tumble dried on medium heat.  They are soft and can be packed in your diaper bag to put on a changing table, use as burp pads or even line your babies car seat with them. I have a set of bamboo baby wash clothes I purchased from this company which I am totally in love with so decided to give this product a try. I am sure she will put these to good use.  I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B015FH39DC/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

image-brooklyn-bamboo-changing-pad-liners

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#BrooklynBambooChangingPadLiners

#BrooklynBamboo

