⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This LiBa BBQ Grill Cover, Medium 58-inch Waterproof 600D Heavy Duty Gas Grill Cover for Weber, Brinkman, Char Broil, Holland and Jenn Air will give your grill the protection it needs in all types of weather. The 600 denier fabric  is very thick, flame resistant, water resistant and rip resistant. The company offers a 90-day return and a 36-month warranty covers any rips or tears to the cover. It is well made, heavy duty, has handles to lift the cover off the grill and has Velcro straps to secure it to the grill which is also nice. This cover (Black) sales for $18.99 which is a great price to protect your grill. They also offer the cover in a Pebble color which sells for $19.99.  I love when I can get my husband to cook on the grill to keep from using the oven which heats the house up. With this heavy duty grill cover by LiBa I can count on it to protect my grill for years to come. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01CDFMRBY/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&th=1

imageliba-gas-grill-cover

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#LiBaBBQGrillCover #GrillCover

#HeavyDutyGasGrillCover

