⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️The VITCHELO Bamboo Charcoal Deodorizer Bag come in a pack of four are are a natural odor eliminator. They may be used in a room, closet. shoes, car, suitcase, fridge and more. They are reusable and will last up to two years when they are placed in direct sunlight for a hour once a month. Each bag measures 7.1 x 1 x 2.8 inches and weighs 3.2 ounces and is great to remove smoke, pet smells, mildew and other odors. They also help to reduce airborne bacteria and allergens. I put one in the bottom of my kitchen trash can, one in the bathroom, one in the refrigerator and one in my car. I have purchased several products from Vitchelo (headlamps, rechargeable lantern with power bank, Waterproof dry bag backpack and rechargeable headlamps and have been pleased with the quality and performance of each of them.  Also backed by their Life Time Guarantee – Replace it free of charge with no questions asked.  They also have excellent customer service which is always a big plus for me. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B018S7B73A/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

img_0903

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #Bloggerreview

#VITCHELOBambooCharcoalDeodorizerBag

#NaturalOdorEliminator #Vitchelo

#ReusableCharcoalOdorAbsorber #CarAirFreshener

