⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Sprout Decorative Paper Towel or Toilet Tissue Holder by Comfify is a great tool to have in your kitchen, bathroom, office or shop. Very cute design and the plastic sprout snaps in to the base that has rubber grips on the bottom to prevent base from slipping on counter-top. It comes in your choice of Green and Grey (which I have), Blue and Grey and Red and Grey and is around 12″ high.  The other paper towel I have is metal and is always tipping over or sliding when trying to get a paper towel to use. I really like this one for my paper towels on the cabinet and it is great for holding those mega sized rolls of toilet tissue that are too big for my toilet tissue holder in my bathroom. The sprout paper towel/ toilet tissue holder is on sale now for $12.87, is sturdy, well made and decorative..  I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01E7G80DQ/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

imagesprout-papertowel-or-toilet-tissue-holder

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#bloggerreview #honestandunbiased

#ComfifySproutDecorativePaperTowelOrToiletTissueHolder

#PaperTowelHolder #ToiletTissueHolder #Comfify

