⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This New Transparent Waterproof Floating dry Bag 10 Liter by Acrodo is the first transparent dry bag I have ever seen. They offer it in Transparent Black (which I have), Transparent Arctic Blue, Transparent Boat Orange, and Transparent Bright Yellow.  It does come with an adjustable shoulder strap to carry it if you do not want to use the built in handle which is nice. Just pack your items in the dry bag, fold the top down three times and snap the buckle closure leaving a small amount of empty space for air which will allow your bag to float more easily. The cool thing is with this bag I can see what items I have in it which helps when packing around more than one dry bag. Perfect bag to use for outdoor adventures like, hunting, camping, fishing, fun day at the beach and more to keep your clothing, electronics and other valuables dry. These roomy dry bags can also be packed and placed inside a backpack or duffel bag to keep your clothing and other items dry. You can get yours for only $19.99 in your favorite color. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01M4NRXYJ/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

imageacrodo-dry-bag

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased   #bloggerreview

#AcrodoTransparentWaterproofFloatingDryBag

