⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️It is hard to keep pencils at the house when the grandchildren come because they never put things back where they find them. I am still trying to teach them the importance of this, LOL! I found this box of 144 pencils by Colore and decided these would come in handy and last a long time. The number 2 pencils sharpened easily and worked well, although I am not fond of the way the eraser wears down fast erasing just one letter or number. I do always have extra erasers at my house we can use but for the price of $19.99 I would not order these again.  I love my Ticonderoga pencils and will continue to use them for myself. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. This is my honest and unbiased review.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B019FWWJCU/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

imagecolore-pencils-144-count

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#ColoreHB2PencilsWithEraser

