⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This set of six blue Brooklyn Bamboo Baby washcloths sold by Penny Lane Products come neatly rolled and each tied with a green polka-dot ribbon in cellophane perfect for gifting. They each measure 10″ x 10″ are incredibly soft and continue to get softer each time they are washed. Great gift for a baby shower and they come in all blue, all pink or a neutral set which includes two white, two green and two yellow. They really are the softest baby washcloths I have ever felt and they are much larger than the ones I had for my first grandchildren. I am pleased with the quality of this product and do recommend it for anyone in the market looking for a great, generous sized baby washcloth for their child or as a shower gift. They also carry the hooded towels, burp cloths and much more.  I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00QQBQ0YW/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&th=1

imagebrooklyn-bamboo-washcloths

#AMAZONREVIEW #GOTATADISCOUNT

#HONESTANDUNBIASED #BLOGGERREVIEW

#BROOKLYNBABYBAMBOOWASHCLOTH

#BROOKLYNBAMBOO #PENNYLANEPRODUCTS

