⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I have been wanting to get me a silicone wedding ever since I got one for my husband. I found this Women’s Silicone Wedding Band by Teak in a teal color which I love. They also offer it in White or Pink in sizes 6-9. I ordered the size 9 and it fits me perfectly. Teak also offers the man’s ring in Black, Grey and Blue in sizes 8-14. Great ring to wear when you are on your outdoor adventures like hunting, fishing or even while at work so you don’t lose your wedding set or a diamond from your ring like I did which can become quite expensive when you have to replace it. When you receive your ring just register it with the included instructions and if it ever breaks they will replace it for you. I love my new Teak silicone wedding band in Teal and wish I would of had one like it years ago when I lost the diamond in my ring at work. It is very comfortable to wear and quite stylish. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. I was not required to write a review on this product but chose to do so on my own to share my honest and unbiased opinion with others.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B016C8WXLM/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

img_0738-1

#Amazonreview #honestandunbiased

#Gotatadiscount #Bloggerreview

#TeakProducts #WeddingBand

#TeakWomensSiliconeWeddingBand

