⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I loved my Qooltek LED Desk Lamp Clip on Reading Light USB Clamp Light 3 Lighting Model 10-Level Dimming for Bed, Living Room, Table, Task Lighting so much that I had to order a second one when they went on Amazon’s Lightning Deal. Of course after my husband saw mine he wanted the new one I purchased. Works great to give him the perfect light when he is working wherever he needs it. Please excuse his messy work area in the pictures as it tend to get that way when working on his wood projects with the sanding he does.  The desk lamp puts off three light modes, cool light, warm light and a combo of both cool and warm light mixed. The switch which control the on/off function as well as the light mode and brightness level which consist of 10 lighting levels. The lamp came with a (6.56 foot) USB powered cable, User manual and can be powered by any USB device. It has a flexible goose-neck which allows you to adjust the light to where you need it to be. The switch also has a memory mode which will remember the last mode and level of light used. Another neat function is if you press the on switch for a couple of second till the blue light starts flashing the light will come on then after one minute will turn itself off which is really neat function at night when time for your medications or looking for something on your night stand at night.   Works perfect for reading at night, at my desk to give me the right amount of light I need to work and perfect for a  student in a dorm. I am pleased with the quality and performance of this neat little desk lamp by Qooltek which is on sale for $19.99 on Amazon.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01FAM54K8/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o05_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

imageqooltek-desk-lamp

#amazonreview #honestandunbiased

#bloggerreview #QoolTek #desklamp

#QooltekLEDDeskClipLamp#USBPowered

#LEDLamp

