⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I love my Vbiger Backpack Canvas Book Bag in blue that is made of cotton, canvas and leather and was sold by YoungKer. The inside has a brown lining with two inside pockets and on one side and a zippered pocket on the other side of the main compartment. The outside has two side zippers and a front lower zippered pocket with pieces of cut leather through the zipper pulls. On the back of the backpack they have two adjustable padded straps, a zippered pocket on the left side of the lower bottom. The main compartment has canvas belt that runs through brass rings so you can cinch the drawstring at the top of the backpack closed. Once the drawstring is pulled you can fold the top flap that have leather straps which are adjustable and two magnetic snaps that close the bag. This bag measures approximately 16 inches tall, 12 inches wide and the oval shaped bottom of the bag is almost 6 inches. This backpack is well made with plenty of room for storage to pack and carry what you need for camping, overnight visits to family and friends or to use as a backpack for school. I am very pleased with this backpack and although it is currently unavailable on Amazon I will include the link to the product in case it does become available. It was on sale for $17.99 which is a great price for this backpack. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. I was not required to write a review of this product but chose to do so on my own to share my honest and unbiased opinion of this product with others.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon is below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B015639HRM/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

imageviber-canvas-backpack

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#VbigerBackpackCanvasBookBag

#CanvasBookBag #Backpack #YoungKer

