⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This Tillak Kiwanda 10L Dry Bag is perfect for hiking, fishing, camping or a day at the beach. High quality, heavy duty and lightweight 500-denier polyester which is vinyl-coated with watertight welded seams. The roll top compression dry sack by Tillak is black with a roll top that buckles and includes two adjustable straps that allow you to wear it as a backpack or carry it on your shoulder. The outside of the bag also has a zippered compartment on the lower bottom front which is  water resistant but not waterproof and a side mesh pocket for your water bottle. Great sack to keep your clothing and valuables dry while on your outdoor adventures. Lightweight and compact makes this the perfect dry bag to carry for your wet clothes. I have several other brands of compression dry sacks that do the job but do not have straps to carry them like this one does, which makes this Tillak bag on my list of Favorites. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. I was not required to write a review for this product but chose to do so on my own to share my honest and unbiased opinion of the product with others.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MRPUTI8/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

image-tillak-dry-sack

#amazonreview #honestandunbiased

#gotatadiscount #bloggerreview

#TillakKiwanda10LDryBag #Tillak

#compressionDrySack   #Hunting

#Fishing #Camping #FunAtTheBeach

 

