⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️These Colored Pencils by Amerigo Art come with 36 pre-sharpened wooden pencils made from re-cycled wood and a sharpener.  The hexagon barrel shaped pencils keep them from rolling off your table or work space. The colors are very vibrant and no duplicates. The grandchildren and I love to color, draw and do crafts and the soft core makes it easy to highlight, blend, sketch or even just to doodle to make your art your own. My oldest granddaughter is in her third year of gifted art and the quality of this pencil color set will be perfect for her. I have purchased other pencil color sets for a much higher cost that  proved to be a big disappointment. I am happy with the quality of this set and they are on sale for $8.95 now which is really a great price. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01DZXK1SE/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o04_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

imagepencil-colors-36-count-amerigo

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#AmerigoColoredPencilsForAdultColoringBooks

#AmerigoArt #ColoredPencils #Art #Sketch

#blend #Highlight #Scrapbooking

