⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️What a neat Survival Watch V3 by Sharp Survival that comes in four different colors which are Black (which I have), Pink, Camo and Tan. This Ultimate Emergency Survival Gear watch features military grade paracord (550lb) wrapped in two pieces around the band of the watch totaling over 12 feet in length. The buckle which is patent pending has a compass, whistle, magnesium fire starter and scraper which are easily accessed without having to take the watch apart. The face display of the watch is luminous which makes it easy to read in daytime or at night. The band is adjustable and will fit wrist from 7 – 10 inches. We have our own bug out bag that has just about everything you need to survive in case of an emergency, but this great little survival gear can be worn to keep time and has other survival tools right at your fingertips if you should need them. Great product that would make a nice gift for your camping, fishing or hunting buddy. The watch is 5 ATM water resistant and can be submerged for up to 15 minutes.  I did receive this product for free but in no way did it persuade my opinion. I was not required to write a review for this product but chose to do so on my own to share my honest and unbiased opinion of this product.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01N5HH1YR/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o09_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

paracord-watch

#amazonreview #GotItFree

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#SharpSurvivalWatch #SurvivalGear

#UltimateEmergencySurvivalGear

