⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This is a great pair of socks by Yobao that have a patented ankle support and heel protection design, is unisex free size and has great stretch ability. It comes in five different colors which are Black in Blue, Black in Grey, Gray in Black (which I purchased), Grey in Beige and Ren in Purple. These socks are so comfortable to wear and are cool looking as well. They fit my husband perfectly and he wears a size 9 1/2 shoe. Well cushioned socks that give you ankle support and heel protection and made with high quality blend of nylon coolmax fabric that will help fight bacteria and moisture for maximum comfort.  Great crew length sock for sports, hiking, rock climbing, camping and hunting. My husband wore these socks hunting this morning and told me how comfortable they felt and how they kept his feet cool and dry. You can purchase these socks on sale right now for $15.99. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion. I was not required to write a review but chose to do so to share my honest and unbiased opinion of the product.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MAWZ7JY/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&th=1

img_0290

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#YobaoHikingRockClimbingCushionedCrewSocks

#Huntingsocks #HikingSocks #SportsSocks

 

