⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️This pair of BBQ Grill, Oven Gloves, Heat Resistant Cooking Gloves are great for baking, grilling,smoking or frying. The blue stripe ove’ gloves sold by Leedemore are not waterproof and should not be used when wet. They are high temperature resistant up to 932 degrees Fahrenheit and come in one size fits most. The quality and performance of this product is excellent and will last for years. Honestly they are better than any potholder or glove I have ever used. Use caution when around hot liquids and steam as recommended. I purchased this set for my daughter who bought one 7 years ago and it is starting to wear some. May be used when cooking in microwave, outdoor grill, smoker and stove top. This is a great quality product that  would make a wonderful gift to yourself or that special someone. Pickup a couple of sets  while they are on sale for $15.98 now. I did receive this product at a discount but in no way did it persuade my opinion.

I have enclosed the link to the product which I purchased on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01HRLUOHS/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

img_0258

#amazonreview #gotatadiscount

#honestandunbiased #bloggerreview

#LeedemoreBBQGrillGloves #OVEGLOVES

